Riesenbeck

Riesenbeck

Münsterstraße 32
48477 Hörstel

Tel.: 0 54 54 / 93 13 0
Fax: 0 54 54 / 93 13 29

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag
08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Samstag
08.00 – 16.00Uhr
(Landwirtschaft, Baustoffe
und Waage bis 12.30Uhr)

Angebote am Standort

• Raiffeisenmarkt
• Agrarhandel
• Energie
• SB-Tankstelle
• Baumarkt
• Getränkemarkt
• Haus- und Gartenmarkt
• Elektromaschinen
• Reitsportartikel
• Hundebedarf

Ansprechpartner Landwirtschaft

 

Alfred Joanning

Alfred Joanning

Landwirtschaft

Telefon 05454 / 9313-21
Telefax  05454 / 9313-29
E-Mail: a.joanning@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Sarah Veltmann

Sarah Veltmann

Landwirtschaft

Telefon 05454 / 9313-20
Telefax 05454 / 9313-29
E-Mail: s.veltmann@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Georg Wölte

Georg Wölte

Landwirtschaft und Außendienst

Telefon 05454 / 9313-22
Mobil 0172 / 5305358
Telefax 05454 / 9313-29
E-Mail: g.woelte@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Ansprechpartner Baustoffe

Kevin Ungruhe

Kevin Ungruhe

Baustoffe

Telefon: 05454 / 9313-23
Telefax: 05454 / 9313-59
E-Mail: kevin.ungruhe@bhg-kattenvenne.de

Jan-Philip Kröger

Jan-Philip Kröger

Baustoffe

Telefon 05454 / 9313-51
Telefax 05454 / 9313-59
E-Mail: janphilip.kroeger@bhg-kattenvenne.de

Tristan White

Tristan White

Baustoffe

Telefon 05454 / 9313-40
Telefax 05454 / 9313-59
E-Mail: tristan.white@bhg-kattenvenne.de

Ansprechpartner Energie

Hermann Schöttmer

Hermann Schöttmer

Energie

Telefon 05454 / 9313-50
Telefax 05454 / 9313-59
E-Mail: h.schoettmer@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Melanie Grolle

Melanie Grolle

Energie

Telefon 05454 / 9313-50
Telefax 05454 / 9313-59
E-Mail: m.grolle@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Ansprechpartner Raiffeisenmarkt

 

Udo Bosse-Tewes

Udo Bosse-Tewes

Getränkemarkt

Telefon 05454 / 9313-34
Telefax 05454 / 9313-35
E-Mail: u.bosse-tewes@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Guido Fockers

Guido Fockers

Marktleiter

Telefon 05454 / 9313-32
Telefax 05454 / 9313-35
E-Mail: g.fockers@agritura-raiffeisen.de