Verwaltung

Saerbeck Verwaltung

Gebäude der EnviTec Biogas AG
Boschstraße 2
48369 Saerbeck

Tel.: 0 25 74 / 88 75 7-0
Fax: 0 25 74 / 88 75 7-50

Jürgen Aumann

Jürgen Aumann

Geschäftsführendes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 13

E-Mail: j.aumann@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Renate Johannaber

Renate Johannaber

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 88
E-Mail: r.johannaber@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Dieter Lamour

Dieter Lamour

Prokurist, Leiter Mischfutter

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 11
E-Mail: d.lamour@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Maraike Albers

Maraike Albers

Assistenz d. Geschäftsführung, Marketing, Ausbildung

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 14
E-Mail: m.albers@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Frank Muhmann

Frank Muhmann

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 64
E-Mail: f.muhmann@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Matthias Siering

Matthias Siering

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 60
E-Mail: m.siering@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Alexander Tzschachmann

Alexander Tzschachmann

Leiter Unternehmensservice

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 15
E-Mail: a.tzschachmann@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Damian Janus

Damian Janus

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 0
E-Mail: d.janus@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Lambers Patrick

Lambers Patrick

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 0
E-Mail: p.lambers@agritura-raiffeisen.de

Angela Strotmeier

Angela Strotmeier

Personal

Telefon 0 25 74 / 88 75 7 – 12
E-Mail: a.strotmeier@agritura-raiffeisen.de